YOLO LOCAL AGENCY FORMATION COMMISSION



CHAIR OLIN WOODS Public Member

VICE CHAIR MATT REXROAD Supervisor – 3<sup>rd</sup> District

> WADE COWAN Mayor City of Winters

Don saylor Supervisor – 2<sup>nd</sup> District

> WILL ARNOLD Councilmember City of Davis

ALTERNATES VACANT Public Member

JIM PROVENZA Supervisor – 4<sup>th</sup> District

> ANGEL BARAJAS Mayor City of Woodland

Staff
CHRISTINE M. CRAWFORD, AICP
Executive Officer

SARAH KIRCHGESSNER Management Analyst

> TERRI TUCK Commission Clerk

ERIC MAY Commission Counsel

625 Court Street, Suite 203 Woodland CA 95695

> (530) 666-8048 lafco@yolocounty.org

> > www.yololafco.org

To: Interested Parties

From: Yolo Local Agency Formation Commission

Date: June 14, 2017

RE: Yolo LAFCo Meeting Cancelled

The Yolo Local Agency Formation Commission meeting scheduled for June 22, 2017, has been cancelled.

According to the Yolo LAFCo Policies and Procedures, the next regularly scheduled meeting for LAFCo will be July 27, 2017, at 9:00 a.m. located in the Erwin Meier County Administration Building, 625 Court Street, Room 206, in the Board of Supervisors Chamber.